关于我们

 Return Helper 是专门帮助大中华地区跨境电商卖家解决跨境退件困难的公司,我们在美国、英国、澳洲、德国、西班牙、法国等超过10 个国家或地区设有仓库。拥有超过10年的跨境电商服务经验,Return Helper能体会身为卖家对于处理退件的难处以及需求,更能帮助卖家有效地节省成本。

首先,Return Helper是个提供退件操作的专业服务商,解决了卖家所使用的发货仓不接收退件的困扰。同时,在eBay的七大站点,美国/英国/德国/澳洲/法国/西班牙/義大利,Return Helper均设有退件中心,卖家无需对接多个国家的服务商,即可享受统一的退件服务体验。 更重要的是,Return Helper对退件操作有严格的时效标准,退件在送达仓库后 1个工作日内会被处理,拍照及上传到系统,以满足eBay 政策需求, 卖家不会再仓库迟迟未处理而困扰。

另外,在卖家授权eBay账户给Return Helper系统后,卖家无需再手动创建退件订单信息,因系统将自动同步。

此外,Return Helper还支持各个销售平台,特别是亚马逊。卖方可以处理系统中与FBA退件相关的任何要求,例如重新贴标并重新发送到新的FBA仓库或是其他退件处理,让卖方每次使用亚马逊物流退件更便利。

目前Return Helper在全球的仓库,每日处理高达1000件以上的退件包裹,退件包裹的种类包含了高单价的电子产品、大型家具、小型日常生活杂货、珠宝、手表、服饰配件等等,Return Helper依据不同的种类,提供卖家相对应适合的服务选择,能让卖家用最小的资源,以达到最大的处理效果,仓库人员及相关设施更是一应俱全。

  

中国办公室地址

中山市东区岐关西路99号1号楼1楼106卡


香港办公室地址
香港科学园东大街19号19W楼627室

台湾办公室地址

台北市中山区明水路602号4楼

新加坡办公室地址

192 Pandan Loop, #04-15, Pantech Business Hub, Singapore 128381

邮箱​

launch@returnhelper.com

微信公众号

About Us

Return Helper is a data-driven company that specializes in helping cross-border e-commerce sellers from Asia to ease the difficulties of cross-border returns. We have warehouses in more than 10 countries or regions including the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, Spain, France, and Italy. With more than 10 years of cross-border e-commerce service experience, Return Helper understand the pain points of handling returns and help sellers effectively save more costs.

First of all, Return Helper is a professional service provider that provides return operations, which solves the problem that the shipping warehouse used by the seller does not accept returns. At the same time, in the seven major eBay sites, the United States/United Kingdom/Germany/Australia/France/Spain/Italy, Return Helper has a return center, sellers do not need to dock with service providers in multiple countries to enjoy a unified return service Experience. More importantly, Return Helper has strict timeliness standards for the return operation. The return will be processed, photographed and uploaded to the system within 1 working day after it is delivered to the warehouse.

This satisfies eBay's policy requirements, and sellers no longer worry about the delay in handling the warehouse in the past. In addition, after the seller authorizes the eBay account to the Return Helper system, the seller does not need to manually create the return order information, and the system will automatically synchronize.

In addition, Return Helper also supports any sales platform, especially Amazon. Sellers can deal with FBA return related requirements in the system, such as rebranding and resending to a new FBA warehouse or other processing, which is convenient for sellers to use every time. FBA returns.

At present, Return Helper processes up to 1,000 return packages per day around the world. From high value electronic products, watches and large furniture to small accessories and jewellery, Return Helper provides eCommerce sellers with the right services at the best price, allowing the sellers to use the least resources to find the best next home for their eCommerce return.

China Office Address

106 Room,Building 1, YuJa integration building, Rochoo Greative Park, East District, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China 528400 

Hong Kong Office Address

Room 627, Building 19W, 19 Science Park East Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Hong Kong
 

Taiwan Office Address

4F., No. 602, Mingshui Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Singapore Office Address

192 Pandan Loop, #04-15, Pantech Business Hub, Singapore 128381

Contact

launch@returnhelper.com

Official Wechat